This website uses cookies and contains sexually explicit content. By continuing, you agree to their use and are of legal age.

Vote for your Man of The Year for Noir Male

Noir Male is having a poll for their fans on who should be the site’s Man of The Year. The winner will be announced on January 14, 2019. Lets see if we will have the same winner.


Aaron Reese, DeAngelo Jackson, Jacen Zhu, Jason Vario, Marquee D.Angelo, Mateo Fernandez, Max Konnor, Miller Axton, Noah Donovan, Pheonix Fellington, Ray Diesel, Remy Cruze, Timarrie Baker, Trent King, Trey Donovan or Zario Travezz?